Office Team

PraxisAuril is supported by an office-based team who are available as first point of contact for help, enquiries and support.  The office can be reached on 01223 659950.

 

      Maxine Ficarra, CEO

      E: maxine.ficarra@praxisauril.org.uk

      T: 01223 659955

 

 

 

    Alasdair Cameron, Director of Strategic Engagement

    E: alasdair.cameron@praxisauril.org.uk

    T: 0141 5484765

 
 
 
 

    Craig Kerr, Operations Manager

    E: craig.kerr@praxisauril.org.uk

    T: 01223 659957

 

 

    Tamsin Mann, Head of Policy

    E: tamsin.mann@praxisauril.org.uk

    T: 01223 659953

 

 

     Nicky Warnock, Membership Programme Manager

     E: nicky.warnock@praxisauril.org.uk

     T: 01223 659958

 

 

     Theresa Williams, Events Manager

     E: theresa.williams@praxisauril.org.uk

     T: 01223 659951

 

 

     Georgina Wark, Professional Development Programme Manager

     E: georgina.wark@praxisauril.org.uk

     T: 01223 659961

 

 

     Trina Baldock, Administrative and Finance Officer

     E: trina.baldock@praxisauril.org.uk

     T: 01223 659952

 

 

     Julie Coombes, Events Coordinator

     E: julie.coombes@praxisauril.org.uk

     T: 01223 659962

 

 

    Dave Cooper, Information and Membership Officer

    E: dave.cooper@praxisauril.org.uk

    T: 01223 659963

 

 

 

     Jerry Hoffmann, Marketing Executive

     E: jerry.hoffmann@praxisauril.org.uk

     T: 01223 659950